Board Members

Home   Who We Are   Board Members

PRESIDENT

John Benner, CPA, MBA
Retired
Volunteer Coach
Executive Coach of Orange County
E-mail: jlbenner@pacbell.net
Member since August 2009

VICE PRESIDENT

Rob Richardson
County Procurement Officer
County of Orange Executive Officer
E-mail: Rob.Richardson@earthlink.net
Member since August 2008

SECRETARY

Sophorn Nhou, JD
Generalist Clerk
United States District Court
E-mail: SSnhou@yahoo.com
Member since September 2010

MEMBERS

Norannsy Chieuchin
President
Project Angkor
E-mail: norannsy@yahoo.com
Member since April 2010

Vattana Peong, MPH
Interim Executive Director
The Cambodian Family
E-mail: vattanap@cambododianfamily.org
Member since July 2015

David Riley, MBA
Retired
Former Director Health Care Agency
E-mail: DRILEY5@SOCAL.RR.COM
Member since June 2013

Gabriela Cachua-Sanchez
Bank Consultant – Learning & Development
Wells Fargo
E-mail: Gabriela.S.Cachua@wellsfargo.com
Member since November 2007